Bone Study Decision

One of my final projects for my Figure and Motion class is a bone study. What I would like to do is to draw the left and right arms down to the hands and then the skull. The hands will be overlapping and holding onto an arm. I have also thought about the medium for this. Since I feel that I have the most control over graphite, and this will be done on bienfang paper, graphite would be the best medium to work in for this particular project.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

